top of page

Previous speakers at the FSS Security Talks

The FORUM SECURITY SWITZERLAND would like to thank all speakers who took part in the Swiss security discourse as part of an FSS Security Talk. 

As you can see from the gallery, the FORUM SECURITY SWITZERLAND has enabled numerous decision-makers and personalities from all areas of business, politics, administration and science to have a neutral and overarching dialogue on the subject of security.

bottom of page